خوش آمدید

🐓از شیر مرغ تا جان آدمیزاد🚶

خوش آمدید

🐓از شیر مرغ تا جان آدمیزاد🚶

خوش آمدید

     نظر یادتان نرود😉

طبقه بندی موضوعی
  • ۰
  • ۰

امروز از امید حاجیلی

"امروز امروز ، امروز نشه دیروز
باید کاری کنی زندگی بهتر بشه هر روز"-->۲
♫♫♫
امروز واسه تو روز جدیده ، شروع شد روزی که پر از امیده
امروز تو فرداتو می سازه ، واسه فردا تلاش تو نیازه
"امروز امروز ، امروز نشه دیروز باید کاری کنی زندگی بهتر بشه هر روز"-->۲
♫♫♫
امروز و یه فرصت دوباره ، فردات با تو فاصله نداره
امروز واسه تو شروع راهه ، یوقت راهی نری که اشتباهه
امروز دیگه نوبتت رسیده ، هر لحظه بهت یه ایده میده
امروزو پر از انرژی باشو ، دو برابر باید کنی تلاشو
"امروز امروز ، امروز نشه دیروز باید کاری کنی زندگی بهتر بشه هر روز"-->۲
امروز امروز...

امروز امروز...

باید کاری کنی زندگی بهتر بشه هر روز
"امروز امروز ، امروز نشه دیروز باید کاری کنی زندگی بهتر بشه هر روز"-->۲
باید کاری کنی زندگی بهتر بشه هر روز

لینک دانلود مستقیم
حجم: 6.11 مگابایت

نظرات (۵)

I love looking through an article that can make people think.
Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!
پاسخ:
it is very kind of you &Thank you for your comment 
Hi, I believe your website could be having internet browser compatibility issues.

When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks
fine however, when opening in IE, it's got some overlapping
issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
Other than that, wonderful site!
I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of your blog?
Its very well written
پاسخ:
 thank you for sharing your opinion
Good luck
I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
Plz respond as I'm looking to design my own blog and would
like to find out where u got this from. many thanks
پاسخ:
I'm glad you liked the appearance of the blog.
I searched several different sites; and then I manipulated blog themes.
simply
Good luck
(Google Translator)
I am in fact grateful to the owner of this web site who has shared this enormous piece of
writing at here.
پاسخ:
I'm glad I was able to help you
Also thank you for sharing your opinion
Good luck

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">